Introduction

Over the last 12 years, Mr Vent Ltd t/a Q-nis have evolved along with our customers and the market requirements, to become one of the leading suppliers to high profile projects in Ireland, the United Kingdom and Europe. Our clients select us as their preferred supplier on many key infrastructure and major data centre projects, as they know we will bring quality products and service, along with excellent value. Our team is highly focused on meeting the requirements of our clients, while offering bespoke solutions that can add value engineering and off-site assembly construction.

To this extent we have researched and developed products following detailed workshops with market leaders. This led to groundbreaking products that not only meet the client requirements but exceed beyond all expectations.

 

What we can do for you…

Our extensive product range and experience in specialist sectors mean than Q-nis have become the ‘go to’ people for many of our clients. We continue to develop and test our product range to the latest industry requirements. Our LDM Module and the Optimum FCU is an example of how we are dedicated to developing products, to meet the requirements set out by our clients. This commitment to continuous product development can be seen across all product ranges that we offer, such as AHUs, Grilles, Dampers, Attenuators etc.

 

Bespoke Product Solutions…

We have extensive experience in developing bespoke products for specific project requirements. See the list of examples below, where we have developed tailor-made solutions for our clients.

 

  • A1 rated LDM Module as per BS EN 13030:2001
  • Bespoke Grille products with specific dimensions, performance, and colour
  • Optimum FCU development to provide the optimum noise and energy performance
  • Packaged AHU c/w controls and attenuation to specific dimensions/performance
  • Smoke extract systems for projects

Meet the team

Richard Gladney MSc

Managing Director

richard@q-nis.com

Barbara Delaney

Accounts Administrator

accounts@q-nis.com

David O’Brien

Sales Director

david@q-nis.com

Conor O'Brien

Project Estimator

conor@q-nis.com

Andrew O’Connor B.Eng

Operations Director

andrew@q-nis.com

Juan Pablo Roa

Logistics Manager

juan@q-nis.com

Denis Flynn

Logistics Manager

denis@q-nis.com

Gillian Gladney

HR and Marketing Department

gillian@q-nis.com