+353 1 247 8885 info@q-nis.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

Q-nis
Unit 5
Park West Drive
Park West
Dublin 12
D12 A720

Tel: +353 1 247 8885 or +44 208 1665 602

Q-nis

For a competitive, reliable quote for any of our products

please call us on +353 1 247 8885 or +44 208 1665 602 or email your schedules & specifications to…

Richard Gladney MSc

Managing Director

richard@q-nis.com

Andrew O’Connor B. Eng

Operations Manager

andrew@q-nis.com

Estimating / Fans

-

fans@q-nis.com

David O’Brien

Associate Sales Director

david@q-nis.com

Q-nis Acoustics

-

acoustics@q-nis.com

Barbara Delaney

Accounts Administrator

accounts@q-nis.com

Conor O'Brien

Project Estimator

conor@q-nis.com

Gillian Gladney

HR and Marketing Department

gillian@q-nis.com